You are here
eBay Crash Sale is happening now and offering rival Prime Day deals Technology 

eBay Crash Sale is happening now and offering rival Prime Day deals

eBay Crash Sale is happening now and offering rival Prime Day deals

eBay hasn’t been discreet when it comes to its plans for Prime Day 2019 or throwing shade at Amazon. The company said it’s ready with hot summer discounts, deals and doorbusters if its rival can’t handle the heat. “If Amazon crashes (again), eBay will drop even more ‘can’t miss’ deals on things shoppers actually want, including gaming consoles, smart home tech, backpacks, name-brand sunglasses, and more. Stay tuned…” the company said in a press release Friday.

Last year, Amazon’s Prime Day hit a speed bump. The mass influx of traffic crashed the site. eBay is going head to head with Amazon Prime Day with its Crash Sale. Free shipping is included and no membership is required. Amazon’s Prime Day sale officially kicked off at midnight PT, 3 a.m. ET. eBay’s savings started at 8 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. ET, Monday.

Loading...

The following deal teasers are straight from eBay’s PR team. We’ll follow up with our own picks now that the sale has started.

Note that CNET may get a share of revenue from the sale of the products featured on this page.

Alina Bradford/CNET

eBay knocked the Google Home Hub down from $149 to $59. Get the 7″ touchscreen, equipped with Wi-Fi connectivity to handle all your daily tasks today.

Sarah Tew/CNET

Go wired or wireless with the Bose QuietComfort 35 Series. The headphones have an adjustable headband, microphone, noise cancelling headphones and 20 hours of battery life.

Ebay

Keep your phone in your pocket and don’t worry about cranking up the volume. These Samsung headphones are lightweight, cancel out background noise and are compatible with Bluetooth……….Read More>>

 

Source:- cnet

Share:
Loading...

Related posts

Contact us | Privacy Policy